Conference Committee

Mohd Adham Isa, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Aboul Ella Hassanien, Cairo University, Egypt
Piotr Kosiuczenko, Military University of Technology (WAT), Poland
Marina Mongiello, Polytechnic University of Bari, Italy

Program Committee

• Rushit Dave, Minnesota State University, USA

• Gahangir Hossain, West Texas A&M University, USA

• Hj O, XianYang Normal University, China

International Technical Committee

• Antonio Muñoz, University of Malaga, Spain

• Abhijit Sen, Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Canada

• Endang Chumaidiyah, Telkom University, Indonesia

• Shihab A. Hameed, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

• Parameshachari B D, GSSS Insitute of Engineering and Technology for Women, India

• Ali Syed Muhammad, National University of Sciences and Technology (NUST), Pakistan

• Vimal Kar Gahlot, Public Works Department, Bikaner, India

• Peter LOH, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore

• PF Li, Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

• Garenth Lim King Hann, Curtin University, Malaysia

• Feng Gu, The City University of New York, USA

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2023.12.20
  • Registration Deadline: 2023.12.25
  • Conference Date: 2023.12.30
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 17780680378
  • 1347638002
  • 17780680237
  • 2594905451
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们